Thursday, 25 August 2016

The Tide Tour & 100 YouTube Videos!


I realised I never made a blog post about The Tide Tour 2 weeks ago, but the video I posted from it was my 100th YouTube video so I feel like I have to do a blog post about it!
       
Friday, 19 August 2016

Fandom Fashion: Hermione Granger


Welcome back to another Fandom Fashion! What a surprise, it's Harry Potter themed! 
       
Sunday, 14 August 2016

Fandom Fashion: Ron Weasley


Welcome back to another Harry Potter inspired outfit, today's outfit is based on Ron Weasley!
       
Friday, 12 August 2016

Fandom Fashion: Harry Potter


To continue my Cursed Child celebrations, I thought would do another Fandom Fashion post!
       
Thursday, 11 August 2016

Book Review: Harry Potter and the Cursed Child


I've finished reading Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, so I wanted to share my spoiler free, first impressions!

       
Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Fandom Fashion: Loki


Yesterday, Tom Hiddleston announced something very exciting on Instagram yesterday!

       
Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Fandom Fashion: Harry Potter and the Cursed Child



I am so excited about the release of the Cursed Child book, that I wanted to have a Harry Potter celebration on my blog!

       
Monday, 8 August 2016

5 Minute Month ~ July 2016

       
Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Manchester Comic Con 2016!


       
Tuesday, 19 July 2016

5 Minute Month ~ June 2016